: HHS Calendar  Mon, 28 May 2018 04:21:32  
 • HHS Calendar
   
 SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
 293012345
 
 
 
 
 
 
Tue, 01 May 2018 19:00:00
Band Concert
Wed, 02 May 2018 07:30:00:  : Wed, 23 May 2018 00:00:00
Student Council Meeting
   
 6789101112
 
 
 
 
 
  
Wed, 09 May 2018 07:30:00:  : Wed, 23 May 2018 00:00:00
Student Council Meeting
   
 13141516171819
 
 
 
 
 
Mon, 14 May 2018 18:00:00
Senior Awards Night
 
Wed, 16 May 2018 07:30:00:  : Wed, 23 May 2018 00:00:00
Student Council Meeting
Wed, 16 May 2018 20:00:00
Lettermen's Night
   
 20212223242526
 
 
 
 
 
Mon, 21 May 2018 18:00:00
Choir Concert
 
Wed, 23 May 2018 07:30:00:  : Wed, 23 May 2018 00:00:00
Student Council Meeting
   
 272829303112
 
 
 
 
 
Memorial Day - No School
  
Last Day for Students
Thu, 31 May 2018 08:30:00
Graduation Practice
Fri, 01 Jun 2018 19:00:00
Graduation