: GES Calendar  Mon, 28 May 2018 04:23:07  
 • GES Calendar
   
 SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
 293012345
 
 
 
 
 
 
Tue, 01 May 2018 14:30:00:
Kinship Mentoring - Rm 24
  
:  : Thu, 31 May 2018 00:00:00
School Spirit/Popcorn Day
 
 6789101112
 
 
 
 
 
 
Tue, 08 May 2018 14:30:00:
Kinship Mentoring - Rm 24
Wed, 09 May 2018 16:00:00
School Board Meeting
Thu, 10 May 2018 18:00:00
PTO Meeting - cafeteria
  
 13141516171819
 
 
 
 
 
STAR Spring Benchmarks
K - Children's Discovery (DM/MK) 8:30-12:45
Mon, 14 May 2018 08:45:00
2nd Grade Lincoln Tour
STAR Spring Benchmarks
Tue, 15 May 2018 14:30:00:
Kinship Mentoring - Rm 24
STAR Spring Benchmarks
K - Children's Discovery Museum (SA/MS) 8:30-12:45
STAR Spring Benchmarks
STAR Spring Benchmarks
1st Grade Teddy Bear Clinic - 12:00-1:45
Fri, 18 May 2018 08:30:00
2nd Grade - Fireman Visit (at school)
 
 20212223242526
 
 
 
 
 
STAR Spring Benchmarks
Mon, 21 May 2018 14:35:00
Track & Field Mtg - library
Mon, 21 May 2018 15:00:00
Handwriting Meeting - WES
STAR Spring Benchmarks
2nd Grade - North Hibbing Field Trip
Tue, 22 May 2018 14:30:00:
Kinship Mentoring - Rm 24
STAR Spring Benchmarks
School Board Meeting
STAR Spring Benchmarks
2nd Grade - North Hibbing Field Trip (Rain Day)
STAR Spring Benchmarks
Mrs. Clevenstine - Parent Day
 
 272829303112
 
 
 
 
 
SCHOOL NOT IN SESSION - Memorial Day
Track and Field Day - Cheever Field
Tue, 29 May 2018 14:30:00:
Kinship Mentoring - Rm 24
Wed, 30 May 2018 10:00:00
Awards Ceremony
Wed, 30 May 2018 14:45:00
Massich Send-Off
LAST DAY FOR STUDENTS
Report Cards Sent Home
FUN DAY
LAST DAY FOR TEACHERS